About Alderwood Softball

We are located in Alderwood, a district of Toronto. We have been around since 1949, over sixty-five years and have been the home for many children in Etobicoke to play softball.

Click on any photo for better view

Check out videos on side bar for 2012, 2008 and 2004 Funfest

Please read "1949 the Begining" to get an insite about OUR History!

Remember picture are not in order, you must use the YEARS list on the right side.

1975 new updates posted

Click below if you have more photos and info


2005 HL Squirt player list (no photos)

Morton Motors
Coach Damon Hepburn, Ray Woods

Taylor Morton, Ty Hepburn, Michael Settle, Ray Woods, Jessica Guthrie,  Randi Dowlatsingh, Conrad Jozwik, Jesse Footit, Wray Fishe,r Kirtan Patel, Travis Waters, Sean Brough

Coach Bob Symons, Alex Bates

Breeden Patrick, Alex Luis,i Reuben Agonoy, Jacob DeVera-Bate,s Aria Thompson, Scott Ambrose, Jake Pearce, Keenan Cross, Samantha Davies, Jesse Faulkner, Connor Costelloe, Lisa Savoie

Coach Norm Landsburg, Geoffrey Rossy

Mathew Makson, Seamus Kenny-Day, Jake Landsburg, Kyle Marchant, Calvin Rossy, Eric Power, Alana DeCaire, Tyler Doucette, Valeria Kotciarova, Kasandra Mac Murray, Sarah SeQueira, Derek Waters

No comments:

Post a Comment