About Alderwood Softball

We are located in Alderwood, a district of Toronto. We have been around since 1949, over sixty-five years and have been the home for many children in Etobicoke to play softball.

Click on any photo for better view

Check out videos on side bar for 2012, 2008 and 2004 Funfest

Please read "1949 the Begining" to get an insite about OUR History!

Remember picture are not in order, you must use the YEARS list on the right side.

1975 new updates posted

Click below if you have more photos and info


2005 HL Peewee player list (one photo)


 Coach Damon Hepburn Chris Bettridge

Zachary Hepburn Cory Pleasant Brian Betao Chelsea Boyda Liz McAleer Jordan Rossy Jennifer Faraday Mark Tomicic Courtney Morton Kyle Bettridge Thomas Culbert Sarah Fisher John Poirier-Jurczyk

Coach. Randy Collins Tony Ferreira

Joshua Ferreira Daniel Morson Justin Ongaro Ryan Smitheram Kyle Harrison Michael MacAdam Jonny Connor Drew O'Brien Ted Zalucki Sinead Nolen-Wallace Laura Pappano Sarah Sanders Katherine Savage

Happy’s Bar and Grill
Courtesy of Griff)

Back Row: Mary Beth Hetherington, Dan Gauthier, Rob Beattie, Jeff Collins, Luke Landsburg, David Snell, Monika Stachor, John Griffiths,

Front Row:  Joshua Beattie, Danny Doolittle, Jessica Patrick, Siobhan Kenny-Day, Chad Hetherington, Joey Ennis

2005      President      Derek Morton         
              VP                Damon Hepburn
              Tres              Liza Mienzinger      
              Dir Players and Coaches               John Griffiths

No comments:

Post a Comment